Kate & Brian;; In love

Let me just start off by saying that while I was editing these photos, I was falling in love with them! Kate and Brian are such an adorable, fun, couple! We had such a good time shooting their photos at the Rockland Breakwater Lighthouse, despite the sunburn I left with :] I had never been there before, and never knew it existed until Kate suggested doing the photos there! I am thrilled that we ended up there because it is such a beautiful, and different, location, and we could not have asked for better weather that day, since we had to reschedule once due to torrential downpours! I am beyond excited for this awesome couple to receive their images. But for now, here are some more sneak peeks! Enjoy!

Easily one of my favorites! I have many from this shoot!

Are they the cutest couple, or what??!

Lighthouse in the background — Love it!

3 thoughts on “Kate & Brian;; In love

  1. Pingback: Kate&Brian – Engaged! Linda Barry Photography; Portland ME Photographer « Linda Barry Photography

Leave a comment