Portland ME Photographer; Family; Linda Barry Photography

Last week was week #6 in my 52 weeks of FUN! The theme was “Family.” I compiled a big photo out of five individual photos πŸ™‚

52 weeks of FUN, Linda Barry Photography, Portland ME Photographer

 

The top left photo is my super handsome husband πŸ™‚ The one directly below it is a photo of me, and he’s shoveling snow left behind from Nemo in the background! He’s such a good guy! The bottom left photo is a photo of him and my sister playing frisbee! Top right is my husband throwing the frisbee, and the bottom right is the two of us πŸ™‚ We hardly ever get photos of us together!!

Leave a Reply

