Architecture; 52 Weeks of FUN; Linda Barry Photography; Portland ME Photographer

It’s been almost a week since my blog post, and that was not on purpose! Last week was week four in our 52 weeks of FUN, with the theme of “architecture.” This was taken on Saturday, so I promise I didn’t cheat 🙂 I’m hoping to get things back on track this week!

I decided to take a photo of a neat little building that is in Deering Oaks Park in Portland. I’m a sucker for anything that is round, and when you add bricks, you’ve won me over! Take a look at what I got!

architecture, Deering Oaks Park, Portland ME

I totally plan on getting a blog post up with entries from other people who are participating later this week!! 🙂

One thought on “Architecture; 52 Weeks of FUN; Linda Barry Photography; Portland ME Photographer

Leave a Reply

