Seaside

One of the biggest things I was looking forward to about moving to Portland was being so close to the beach, for once in my life. It’s kind of a shame that I’ve been here for almost a month, and I just made my first trip to Old Orchard yesterday. Me and my sister (who is also my best friend!) went for an hour of just relaxing in the sun and dipping into the ocean to cool off. What a feeling it was to be able to go to the beach for just an hour, without having to worry about wasting hours of driving for it. Yay!

After many shots together, this was probably the best one that had most of our heads in it. 😀

 

 

P.S. Me on the left, my gorgeous sister on the right!

P.S.S. She had no idea I’m posting this picture. oops :p

2 thoughts on “Seaside

Leave a Reply

