I’m back!

Well, as you can see from when my last post was, I’ve kind of been MIA for a while! Right after I started this blog, I was also working on creating my new website! Then I left to work at a math & science summer camp  (because I’m such a dork for science) for four weeks! I’ve been back for two or three weeks now, and since then, I’ve moved into a new place in southern Maine. Needless to say, it’s been a whirlwind lately! I still don’t have internet at my apartment, so I’m relying on Tim Horton’s free wi-fi for the time being :]

I’ve been doing a lot of sessions lately, and I cannot wait to post about them! I’m going to put a lot more energy and motivation into keeping up with my blog, and I can’t wait to see how it turns out!

On that note, I get to leave for Kentucky tomorrow to go climbing with husband in the Red! I am SO pumped! It’s to celebrate our one year wedding anniversary next week.

And. I was just offered a part-time chemistry position at Portland High School. 😀 Perfect to still maintain my role as photographer!

Excitement and happiness all around!

Until next time..

-L.

Leave a Reply

