Miss. Lyla is six months old!

Last week, I had so much fun taking photos of a gorgeous little girl to mark her six months! I’ve known her mother for quite some time now, and I was so glad that she asked me to do some photos of Miss. Lyla, and get some family photos! I was pretty nervous before I arrived at their house since I haven’t done many photos with children under the age of two, but I was so impressed with how well Lyla did and that she was able to handle doing some family shots at the end! Throughout the shoot, we made several jokes (with quite a bit of truth to them) about how pretty she is, and that when she gets older, her daddy is going to be cleaning the guns when the boys come to visit! Needless to say, my nerves were quickly washed away. We weren’t able to take a ton of family photos due to a worn out little girl, but we captured the most important part of this shoot — Lyla, and the love her parents have for each other and their daughter! Take a look at some more sneak peeks!

Her eyes are SO pretty!

Her two little teeth are super adorable :]

Just snacking on her feet. No big deal.

So many cute bows and ruffle butts!

Oooh, they still got it! :p

I am so glad I was able to do this for them, and I’m so excited for them to see the rest of their photos!

Leave a Reply

